The people behind our technologies and visions

OUR TEAM.
OUR PEAPLE.
OUR VALUES.

We have built a successful team that spans and shares values and is committed to shared growth. Here you can see several personalities from the Clearaudio team.

Patrick Suchy
Veronika Suchy
Robert Suchy

Patrick Suchy - Organisation, Purchasing, Construction
Veronika Suchy - Human Resources, Organisation, Business Operations
Robert Suchy - Marketing, Export, Business Operations

Staff

Office

Michael Huth

Office managment

My role spans two main office functions. First, accounting, which is about more than just numbers. It's also about translating the data into meaningful pictures of how the company is performing at every level, to support good decision-making. Second, purchasing, where our goal is to maximize product quality while also ensuring the cost-effectiveness of our products and processes.

Franziska Wimmelbacher

Sales and Marketing Assistant

Since I completed my apprenticeship at Clearaudio, my main tasks include order processing and customer support, both nationally and internationally. I also handle the graphic design and layout of various documents, and provide assistance for personnel-related processes.

Katharina Dilger

Online marketing, Organization

My core role is to serve and support Clearaudio customers worldwide. I'm also proud to manage Clearaudio's social media presence. And the third part of my role is to plan and organise various Clearaudio events.

Jessica Oeser

Sales Administration

One of my main tasks is the whole order processing, from our German and international customers. True to the motto ‘The customer is king’, I try to ensure the best possible service.

Monika Oakley

Project management / purchasing / ERP support

The challenging task of new projects and the successful completion is my passion and one of my responsibilities at clearaudio. In addition, I support the team since 2019 in purchasing, accounting, and sales.

Andreas Hattel

Purchasing / ERP support

My heart beats for music over 20 years and since 2021, I can combine this passion with my professional life. I see my major tasks at clearaudio in the purchasing and sales department. Besides that, I am the in-house contact for questions involving our ERP system.

Service & Support

Niels Hoelscher

Sales Manager for Germany/Austria

I support our specialist dealers in Germany and Austria with the best possible advise because of my passion for music. The best support for our dealers is my first priority. In addition, I am pleased to work with this great company and I am looking forward to expand and strengthen our B2B presence.

Markus Glöckner

Head of Service department

Since 2017, I am a part of the clearaudio High-End family. My demand for customer oriented service worldwide equals the quality of our products.

Stefan Kmuch

Customer Service / Technical Trainer

I'm the first person to contact if our customers have any technical questions, require product servicing or are looking for custom-made products. I also deliver most of our product workshops, and attend trade shows and other events nationally and internationally for Clearaudio.

Petra Mussger

Customer Service

My main focus is customer support and the fulfilment of our service orders. Furthermore, I assist our office team with various back office tasks.

Manufacturing

Ralf Rucker

Head of manufacture department

I've been a member of the production team since 1998. It's a pleasure to be involved in producing Clearaudio's range of high-end audio components as they give our customers the experience of listening to great music in stunning detail! My current role includes responsibility for our technical apprenticeships, which I enjoy very much. It's incredibly satisfying to help people develop their skills and see them move forward.

Stefan Ismeier

Head of technical procurement & assistant head of manufacture department

I finished my apprenticeship at Clearaudio in 2007. Since then, my main focus is manufacturing, Phototypien and the advancement of our hifi products. As the head of technical procurement, I strive to acquire the best materials for our products. Our requirements for quality are constantly increasing and we always find solutions as a team.

Georg Schönhöfer

Team leader of electronics department

My role focuses on quality assurance, malfunction diagnosis and fault repair of our electrical hi-fi components. As a team leader I'm also closely involved in training our apprentices, covering a wide range of processes in electronic engineering.

Peter Lux

Elektroniker für Geräte und Systeme

Ever since my apprentice ship, I build, test, and measure amplifiers, power suppliers, and cable sets. Also, various soldering, repairs and troubleshooting are part of my work at clearaudio.

Logistics

James Rose

Head of logistics and quality management

Since July 2002, my team and I have been doing everything possible to ensure that all Clearaudio customer orders from around the world are fulfilled and shipped in a timely manner. Our goal is to deliver the best possible customer satisfaction worldwide.

Benedict Bally

 

Since 2015, I am a part of the logistic team. Bringing products on the way as fast as possible is an important factor for customer satisfaction worldwide. Every day, my team and I do our best, with our professional competence and passion, to reach this goal.

Name

Email

Country

Message

We use your data exclusive for the treatment of your request. The legal basis for this processing is Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b) GDPR. Further information you will find in our data protection information.

You can also use our support form!

Die Menschen hinter unseren Technologien und Visionen

UNSER TEAM.
UNSERE MITARBEITER.
UNSERE WERTE.

Wir haben ein erfolgreiches Team zusammengestellt, das unsere Werte und das Ziel teilt, gemeinsam zu wachsen. Hier sehen Sie einige der Persönlichkeiten aus dem clearaudio Team.

Patrick Suchy
Veronika Suchy
Robert Suchy

Patrick Suchy - Entwicklung & Design, Organisation, Einkauf
Veronika Suchy - Personal, Organisation, Operatives Geschäft
Robert Suchy - Export, Marketing, Operatives Geschäft

Team

Office

Michael Huth

Office management

Bei der Buchhaltung geht es darum, die Daten in aussagekräftige Bilder zu übersetzen, um eine gute Entscheidungsgrundlage zu liefern. Im Einkauf ist es unser Ziel, die Produktqualität zu maximieren und die Kosteneffektivität sicher zu stellen.

Franziska Wimmelbacher

Marketing, Auftragsabwicklung

Seit Abschluss meiner Ausbildung bei clearaudio beinhalten meine täglichen Aufgaben in erster Linie Kundenbetreuung, Auftragsabwicklung, sowohl national als auch international. Zudem zählt auch die grafische Gestaltung verschiedenster Dokumente, sowie Assistenzarbeiten der Personalabteilung zu meinen Aufgaben.

Katharina Dilger

Online Marketing, Organisation

Meine Kernkompetenz besteht darin unsere Kunden in verschiedenen Kontinenten bestmöglich zu betreuen. Darüber hinaus bin ich stolz darauf die Vorstellung und Präsentation von clearaudio weitreichend auf verschiedene Netzwerken im Internet zu präsentieren. Planung und Organisation von Veranstaltungen gehören ebenfalls zu meinen Aufgaben.

Jessica Oeser

Auftragsabwicklung

Die administrative Auftragsabwicklung von A bis Z ist eine meiner Hauptaufgaben, sowohl von deutschen als auch von internationalen Kunden. Ganz nach dem Motto: „Der Kunde ist König“, versuche ich die bestmögliche Betreuung zu gewährleisten.

Monika Oakley

Einkauf / ERP Support, Projektbetreuung

Die herausfordernde Aufgabe neue Projekte zu betreuen und erfolgreich abzuschließen ist meine Passion und einer meiner Aufgabengebiete bei clearaudio. Zudem unterstütze ich das Team seit 2019 im Einkauf, in der Buchhaltung und im Innendienst.

Andreas Hattel

Einkauf / ERP Support

Seit nun schon über 20 Jahren schlägt mein Herz für die Musik. Seit 2021 kann ich meine Leidenschaft auch mit meinem Berufsleben verbinden. Meine Hauptaufgaben liegen im Einkauf wie auch in der Auftragsbearbeitung. Außerdem bin ich intern der Ansprechpartner bei Fragen rund um unsere Warenwirtschaft.

Service & Support

Niels Hoelscher

Vertriebsleiter DE/AT

Mit meiner Leidenschaft zur Musik und der bestmöglichen Wiedergabe unterstütze ich unsere Fachhändler in ganz Deutschland und Österreich. Eine gute Betreuung unserer Händler steht für mich hier an erster Stelle. Zudem schätze ich die Möglichkeit, mit einem großartigen Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, und freue mich darauf, unsere Präsenz auf dem B2B-Markt zu erweitern und zu stärken.

Markus Glöckner

Leitung Service

Seit 2017 bin ich Teil der clearaudio High-End Familie und Leiter der Service-Abteilung. Genauso hoch wie der Anspruch an die Qualität unserer Produkte, ist auch mein Anspruch an die kundenorientierte Service- Abwicklung weltweit.

Stefan Kmuch

Technischer Kundendienst / Technischer Trainer

Bei technischen Fragen, Serviceaufträgen oder auf der Suche nach Sonderanfertigungen bin ich für unsere Kunden der erste Ansprechpartner. Mit vollstem Einsatz bin ich außerdem bei Produktschulungen, Messen und Veranstaltungen im nationalen sowie internationalen Bereich für clearaudio auf Achse.

Petra Mussger

Kundenservice

Meine Hauptaufgaben liegen in der Kundenbetreuung bei Servicefällen und bei der Abwicklung unserer Service-Aufträge. Des Weiteren unterstütze ich unser Office-Team mit diversen Backoffice Tätigkeiten.

Fertigung

Ralf Rucker

Leitung Fertigung

Ich bin seit 1998 Mitglied des Produktionsteams und derzeit Fertigungssleiter, was die Verantwortung für unsere technischen Auszubildenden einschließt. Für mich ist es ein Vergnügen, clearaudios Palette von High-End-Produkten zu produzieren, weil sie unseren Kunden die Erfahrung vermitteln, großartige Musik in überwältigendem Detailreichtum zu hören.

Stefan Ismeier

Leitung Technischer Einkauf & stellv. Fertigungsleitung

Nach Abschluss meiner Ausbildung zum Fertigungsmechaniker 2007 bei clearaudio ist die Fertigung, das Prototyping und das Verbessern unserer Produkte mein Hauptaufgabenbereich. Als Leiter im technischen Einkauf versuche ich stets das beste Material für unsere Produkte einzukaufen. Unser Anspruch ist es die Qualität stetig zu verbessern, hierbei bringe ich mich mit meiner Erfahrung und meinem Wissen ein und als Team finden wir immer eine Lösung.

Georg Schönhöfer

Teamleitung Elektronikabteilung

Neben meiner Tätigkeit als Teamleiter der Elektronik-Abteilung umfassen meine Aufgaben u. a. die Qualitätssicherung, Fehlerdiagnose- und behebung von elektronischen Geräten und auch die Ausbildung für den Beruf Elektroniker für Geräte und Systeme.

Peter Lux

Elektroniker für Geräte und Systeme

Schon seit meiner Ausbildung gehört zu meinen Tätigkeiten das Fertigen, Prüfen und Messen von Verstärkern, Netzteilen und Kabelsätzen. Aber auch verschiedene Lötarbeiten, Reparaturen und Fehlerdiagnose sind Teil meiner Arbeit bei clearaudio.

Versand

James Rose

Leitung Logistik und Qualitätsmanagement

Seit Juli 2002 unternehmen mein Team und ich alles Menschenmögliche, um sicher zu stellen, dass Bestellungen für clearaudio-Produkte aus der ganzen Welt ausgeführt und pünktlich verschickt werden. Ziel ist die höchste Kundenzufriedenheit – weltweit.

Benedict Bally

 

Ich bin seit 2015 Mitglied des Logistik Teams. Produkte schnell auf den Weg zu bringen, ist ein wichtiger Faktor für die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden - weltweit. Mit unserer fachlichen Kompetenz und Leidenschaft gibt mein Team und ich jeden Tag unser Bestes, um dieses Ziel zu erreichen.

Name

E-mail

Mitteilung

Die von Ihnen angebenden personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten wir ausschließlich zur Beantwortung Ihres Anliegens. Nähere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzinformation.

Sie können alternativ auch unser Supportformular verwenden!