Where to buy

Find a dealer worldwide

A list of our partner reseller all around the world.

Retailer intenational
Country Company Address City Phone / Fax Contact
South Africa Acoustic Arts 5 Chablis Close Bel'Aire Somerset West Western Cape t. +27218553569 acouart@netactive.co.za
South Africa Thirteen Hof 13 Hof Street 8001 Cape Town t. +27764581641 www.13direct.co.za achim.spelling@web.de
China Zesen Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd A01-A04 Jiaze Building, 13 Central Keji Road Gaoxin District, Shantou, Guangdong t. +8675487124153 www.zshifi.com.cn stzsyx@126.com
India S.K.S.TRADERS 31/N/1 Siddhinath Chatterjee Rode Kolkata 700034, West Bengal t. +919831163529 www.truesound.co.in truesoundaudio@yahoo.com
Indonesia Audio Jaya - PT. Suara Anugrah Jaya Glodok Plaza Lantai 2 No. f 18, Jalan Pinangsia Raya Jakarta Barat t. +622162302926 www.audiojaya.com jmarthennz@gmail.com
Japan Yoshino Trading 24-2 Shimo-Maeda, Toyookamachi, Gamagouri-city, 443-0011 Aichi t. +815033753975 www.yoshinotrading.com info@yoshinotrading.com
Nepal Nepal Global Audio shop2, Kuwa Marg, Bhimsengola Marg Kathmandu t. +9774418788 nepalglobalaudio@gmail.com
Malaysia CC Sound & Visio F015, First Floor, Sungei Wang Plaza, Jalan Sultan Ismail 50250 Kuala Lumpur t. +600321439406 www.cmy.com.my sales@cmy.com.my
Pakistan Hi Fi Traders 54000, Zaman Plaza, Hall Road Lahore t. +923334229994 hifitraders@yahoo.com
Philippines George Mabasa 5 iLongot St., La Vista Subdivision, Quezon City 1108 Manila t. +6328757821 gymabasa@gmail.com
Singapore High End Research 317 Outram Road, 01, Concorde Shopping Centre, 169075 t. +6567351718 www.highendresearch.com highendresearch@
hotmail.com
South Korea Royco Inc 112 Tojeong-ro, Mapo-gu Seoul t. +082023350006 www.royco.co.kr royco@royco.co.kr
Taiwan R.O.C Artist W.D. Int'l Co., Ltd 16F-1, No.129, Fusing S. Rd., 10666 Da-An Dist. Taipei City t. +886227765838 www.artistworld.com.tw artistwd@ms5.hinet.net
Thailand K S SONSGROUP CO., LTD 213/6-8 Rachadaphisek Rd., Din Daeng Bangkok t. +6622763030 www.kssons.com vorathepks@yahoo.com
Vietnam Audio Choice 113 Cu Xa Tran Quang Dieu Street Ho Chi Minh City t. +84903906819 audiochoice@hcm.vnn.vn
Australia Kedcorp 509-529 Parramatta Road Leichhardt, NSW, 2040 t.+61295610799 kedcorp.com.au josef.riediger@kedcorp.com.au
New Zealand Audio Reference 2/25A Lake Rd, Devonport Auckland t. +6493776077 www.audioreference.co.nz terry@ar.co.nz
Republik Belarus HIFI Audio Bogdanovicha 153 b – 205 Minsk t. +37517296691069 www.hifiaudio.by info@hifiaudio.by
Belgium Technology Distribution Emiel Banningstraat 5 Antwerpen (Zuid) t.+3232163934 www.technologydistribution.be info@technologydistribution.be
Bulgaria Kirov High-End BG EOOD 49 Tzaritza Ioana Blvd Sofia 1324 t. +359886601208 www.kirov-high-end.bg info@kirov-high-end.bg
Croatia Media Audio d.o.o. Gundulićeva 26A Split t. +38521323550 www.mediaaudio.hr info@mediaaudio.hr
Cyprus P&C Power Sound Ifigenias 2, Strovolos, 2007 Nicosia t. +35722515959 www.powersound.com.cy info@powersound.com.cy
Czech Republic High-End
Audio Studio s.r.o.
Belgicka 4 / 278 Praha 2 t. +420222519786 www.highend.cz info@highend.cz
Denmark Activ Hifi Jernbanegade 10-12A Esbjerg t. +4575450102 www.activhifi.dk postmaster@activhifi.dk
Estland Kelhans OÜ Pärnu mnt. 82-1 10131 Tallinn t. +3725651659 www.hifi-highend.ee
info@higi-highend.ee
Finland HIFI GURU Martinkatu 54 Hyvinkää t. +35819418877 www.hifiguru.fi myynti@hifiguru.fi
France HAMY / SOUND 28 rue Edith Cavell Courbevoie t. +33147884702 www.hamysound.com info@HAMYsound.com
Greece ORPHEUS Audio Stournari 46 Athens t. +302105221524 www.orpheusaudio.gr sales@orpheusaudio.gr
Hungary l'auditeur Tüzér u. 13 Budapest t. +36209429750 www.lauditeur.hu info@lauditeur.hu
Ireland Cloney Audio 55 Main Street Blackrock Dublin t. +35312889449 www.cloneyaudio.com sales@cloneyaudio.com
Italy MPI Electronic Via de Amicis 10 Carnaredo t. +39029361101 www.mpielectronic.com info@mpielectronic.com
Lithuania UAB "Muzikos мagijos salonas" Kretingos g., 24A, Klaipeda LT-92211 Lithuania t. +37068539621 www.muz.lt
salonas@muz.lt
Luxembourg Audio Concept 6A avenue de la Liberté Coin rue Goethe Luxembourg t. +352295460 www.audioconcept.lu info@audioconcept.lu
Netherland D&D Audio Esdoorndreef 10, 3137 BM Vlaardingen t. +31651568846 www.dendaudio.nl h.dolleman@chello.nl
Norway Spaceworld Soundgarden AS Ole Deviks vei 6c Oslo t. +4722430050 www.soundgarden.no christian.akre@soundgarden.no
Poland Audioklan ul. Szkolna 45 05-270 Marki k/Warszawy t. +48227779900 www.audioklan.com.pl audioklan@audioklan.com.pl
Portugal Audio Team Rua Comandante Augusto Cardoso, 109 Bairro de Santa Cruz - Benfica Lisbon t. +351217649532 www.audioteam.pt at@audioteam.pt
Romania DVDPLANET Sf. Elefterie 3A, 050523 Bucharest t. +40749173333 www.dvdplanet.ro robert@dvdplanet.ro
Russia A & T trade 8 Marta street, 1, bld. 12, Business Center "Trio", 3rd section, 7th floor Moscow t. +74952800004 www.athifi.ru info@athifi.ru
Slovakia Platan Hifi High End Video M.R.Štefánika 12 Hlohovec 920 01 t. +421337300531 www.platanaudio.sk platan@ba.telecom.sk
Slowenia Ubiq Audio Celovska 76 Ljubljana t. +38641695029 www.ubiqaudio.com info@ubiqaudio.com
Spain LYRIC Audio Elite C/ Tobalina, 5 34800 – Aguilar de Campoo (Palencia) t. +34979126007 www.lyricaudio.com info@lyricaudio.com
Sweden P.L. Audio AB Östra Klasarödsvägen 121-14, 273 71 Lövestad t. +4640916658 www.plaudio.com info@plaudio.com
Turkey Extreme Audio Büyükdere Caddesi Üçyol Mevkii Sheraton Maslak
No: 233 Kat B/2 34398
Maslak / Istanbul t. +902124443760 www.extreme-audio.com import@extreme-audio.com
United Kingdom Sound Fowndations
3a Vulcan House
Calleva Park
Aldermaston
Berkshire
RG7 8PA
t. +4401189814238 www.soundfowndations.co.uk info@soundfowndations.co.uk
Ukraine Music Hall 7 Druzhby Narodov Blv Kiev t. +380445319763 www.musichall.com.ua syg@hi-fi.com.ua
Iran HiFiMagic #9, 9-TH St., Sanaee St., Tehran Bokharest Ave. Tehran t. +989121198262 audio@ifa.am
Israel SABO Audio 56 Hatapuz Street Tel Mond t. +97299557756 www.saboaudio.com info@saboaudio.com
Kazakhstan Samat Electronics 88, Karasai Batyr Street, 050012 Almaty t. +77272582368 www.samatgroup.kz a_ahmetova@samatgroup.kz aliya_samatgroup@mail.ru
Lebanon Sounds Inc. Salamoun Bldg., Cairo Street, Hamra Beirut t. +9611353351 www.soundsinc.com info@soundsinc.com
Saudi Arabia Saher Shairbeeny TRDG EST
Tones and colors technologies
Rahmania Center, Dhahran Street, P.O. Box 2968, 31952 Al Khobar t. +966566280775 tonescolors@gmail.com
United Arab Emirates Sound + Design Galleria Nation, Towers Nation, 1st Street Abu Dhabi t. +97126583019 www.dubaiaudio.com info@designme.com
United Arab Emirates Dubai Audio Sheikh Zayed Rd, Near Business Bay Metro Station Dubai t. +97143431441 wwww.dubaiaudio.com info@dubaiaudio.com
Canada Plurison Inc 313 Rue Marion, QC J5Z 4W8 Repentigny t. +14505850098 www.plurison.com mplante@plurison.com
USA Musical Surroundings 5662 Shattuck Avenue Oakland t. +15105475006 www.musicalsurroundings.com info@musicalsurroundings.com
Argentina S&K Natural Sound CP 1636 Olivos t. +541147940368 www.naturalsound.com.ar info@naturalsound.com.ar
Brasilia Som Maior Rua João Pessoa, n° 1381 Joinville, SC t. +554734722666 www.sommaior.com.br sommaior@sommaior.com.br
Chile FG HIGH END LIMITADA Av. Raúl Labbé #12613, Local 06 Santiago t. +56229549797 www.fghighend.cl ventas@fghighend.cl
Guadeloupe RAS rue blondel imm tijean zi de jarry Baie mahault t. +590380441 claude@rasfwi.com
Mexico euro conceptos de audio s.a. de c.v. av. Revolucion 1458-D guadalupe inn guadalupe inn t. +005252408050 www.euroconceptos.mx euroconceptos@me.com
Peru FERNANDO EZETA T. SRL Calle Chiclayo 1029 Lima 18 t. +5114452335 fezeta@outlook.es
turntables / vinyl / accessories
Country Company Address City Phone / Fax Contact
Canada Element Acoustics Unit B3 - 1410 Parkway Blvd. Dept 6 V3E 3J7 Coquitlam, BC t. +16047275585 www.element-acoustics.com edward@element-acoustics.ca

Name

Email

Message

You can also use our support form!