In peace lies strength

Turntable technology at its finest

The goal of high-end analogue is to perfectly merge technology, workmanship and design and subordinate them to one single target: the best possible music reproduction. At Clearaudio, all development, design and production remain firmly in the hands of a perfectly experienced and attuned team of specialists who never lose sight of that goal, and who uphold the Clearaudio philosophy and high quality standards.

From the tiniest part to the full audiophile 'Gesamtkunstwerk' (a complete work of art that draws on many art forms), at Clearaudio everything is meticulously made by hand – with maximum precision and plenty of passion. Precision-crafted mechanics and the use of components fine-tuned for density, mass and shape guarantee mechanical harmony and the absence of resonance when playing records.

The ingredients are high-density multi-layered wood, titanium, stainless steel V2A, aluminium and specially developed high-performance plastics. Two parameters are of critical importance: maximum performance of music playback and technically effective design, as well as the aesthetic beauty of our creations.

Discover another dimension of music reproduction

The Statement

Based on our love for music, we designed an exceptional new turntable that breaks the rules and boundaries of music reproduction. The results of our tireless passion and commitment are the outstanding Statement turntable and the Statement TT1 tangential tonearm, designed to reproducemusic from vinyl records at the highest possible level.

Name

Email

Message

In der Ruhe liegt die Kraft

Laufwerkstechnologie vom Feinsten

Analoges High End bedeutet, Technologie, Verarbeitung und Design perfekt zu verschmelzen und einem Ziel unterzuordnen: Der bestmöglichen Musikwiedergabe. Bei clearaudio bleiben Entwicklung, Konstruktion und Produktion in der Hand eines perfekt aufeinander eingespielten, erfahrenen Spezialisten-Teams, das die clearaudio-Ziele, die Firmenphilosophie und den selbst gesetzten Qualitätsmaßstab nie aus dem Blick verliert.

Vom winzigsten Bauteil bis zum schweren audiophilen Gesamtkunstwerk entsteht bei clearaudio alles in akribischer Handarbeit – mit Präzision und einer großen Portion Herzblut. Nur absolut präzise gefertigte Mechanik und der wohldosierte Einsatz von Dichte, Masse und Form der verwendeten Komponenten garantieren vollkommene Laufruhe und Resonanzfreiheit beim Abspielen von Schallplatten.

Dabei kommen unter anderem hochverdichtete Mehrschichthölzer, Titan, Edelstahl, Aluminium und eigens entwickelte Hochleistungskunststoffe zum Einsatz. Im Vordergrund stehen zwei Parameter: Maximale Performance der Musikwiedergabe und technisch wirkungsvolles Design – ästhetische Schönheit ihrer Schöpfungen allein wäre den clearaudio-Entwicklern zu wenig.

Entdecken Sie eine neue Dimension emotionaler Klangwiedergabe

Das Statement

Aus unserer gemeinsamen Leidenschaft zur Musik haben wir ein beeindruckendes Laufwerk entwickelt, das sämtlich dagewesene Grenzen und Regeln analoger Musikwiedergabe sprengt. Mit dem Statement und dem zugehörigen Tangentialtonarm TT1 liegt das Ergebnis unermüdlichen Forschungsgeistes vor, das dem Hörer die maximale Klangwiedergabe ermöglicht.



Name

E-mail

Mitteilung

Sie können alternativ auch unser Supportformular verwenden!